Zanepost
Zanepost Podcast
Turin, Italy, in the 1970s
0:00
-9:30

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Zanepost

Turin, Italy, in the 1970s

A brief memoir

I hope you enjoy this short account of my memories of Torino, Italy, when I was a teenager.

Unlike other podcasts on this blog that are conversations, this one is just me, talking about those years. It’s recorded in one take with a regular iPhone microphone, so it’s nothing fancy. I thought I’d leave it this way.

If you’d…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Zanepost to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Zanepost
Zanepost Podcast
Notes about current affairs, travel, ideas and other topics.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Renato Zane
Recent Episodes
  Renato Zane
  Renato Zane
  Renato Zane